The Most Wonderful Time

December is almost here. As the mother of a young family I am just beginning traditions that I hope will bring meaning to this special time of the year. One tradition we have is sending out Christmas cards. And one of my favorite sites to order cards from is Tiny Prints.

I first used them for my daughter’s birth announcement last year after a friend recommended them to me. I received so many compliments after I sent them out! Tiny Prints has a fabulous array of designs from modern to classic, not to mention that their customer service is excellent. (A Tiny Prints representative was in touch with me several times just to make sure the announcements were exactly how I wanted.) What do you think of the result?

I admit I still love looking at it.

So now I’m excited to choose one of their many fabulous designs for Christmas cards this year. There are so many wonderful options! I love including a family photo. It’s a great way to personalize your message. I just might go with this one:

Or maybe this one:

(That little girl with the balloons reminds me of someone I know.)

During the holidays I usually display cards we receive in our entry where everyone can enjoy them. However our photo favorites end up staying on our fridge all year long!

This post is sponsored by Tiny Prints. All opinions expressed are mine.

This entry was posted in celebrating, Christmas. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Most Wonderful Time

  1. Sarah Partain says:

    Wow, those are beautiful cards. Can’t wait to see which one you choose!

  2. Ooh! I like the “Be Merry” one a lot. 🙂 Happy to read of your fun finds!!

  3. I’m madly in love with Tiny Prints. You know that’s where I’ll be getting the new guy’s birth announcements!

Leave a Reply

